MBBS in Russia
OUR OFFICE

Culture Department of Russian Embassy 24, Ferozeshah Road, Near Mandi House New Delhi -01

MBBS in Russia
GIVE US A CALL

Toll Free: 1-800-83-333-38
Tel: 011-23730694
Mobile No.: 09582894082,
09818558918, 09818550278

MBBS in Russia
WRITE TO US

Email: del@ruseducation.in

AHMEDABAD

Address: U-12, Akshardhara Complex-2, Opp. Dhananjaya Tower, Near Shayamal Cross Road, Ahmedabad-380015, Gujarat

Tel: 079-40304829

Mobile No: 91-9998200892, +91-9998429609

Email: ahmd@ruseducation.in

AMRITSAR

Address: SCO-88, 3rd Floor, Cabin No. 8, District Shopping Center, Ranjit Avenue, B-Block, Amritsar-143001

Tel: 0183-5102006

Email: amritsar@educationabroad.co.in

AURANGABAD

Address: Sagar Trade Centre 1st Floor, Shop No 108, Jalna Road, In front of Akashwani, Aurangabad- 431001

Mobile No: +91-7420876111, 7420877222, 7420877333

Email: aurangabad@educationabroad.co.in

BANGALORE

Address: S-908,9th floor,south block, Manipal center 47 Dickeson Road, Bangalore-560042

Tel: 080-40989021

Mobile No: +91-07406764886, 09742099451

Email: blr@ruseducation.in

BANGLADESH

Contact Person: Tapos Chakraborty

Address: House No-75, 5th floor, Road No-13, Sector No-10, Utrara, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: 0088-01761886347, 0088-01712558030

BHOPAL

Address: 107, Aakansha complex, press complex, Zone - 1 , MP Nagar Bhopal - 462011

Tel: 0755-4055922

Mobile No: 08349041428, 08349041458

Email: bhopal@ruseducation.in

Bhubaneshwar

Address: 6-B,Block-2,5th Floor BMC Bhawani Commercial Complex, Saheed Nagar,Bhubaneswar-Odisha-751007

Tel: 0674-2548811

Mobile No: +91-7606007311/ 12/ 13/ 14/ 15

Email: bhub@educationabroad.co.in

CHANDIGARH

Address: Sco 16-17 , 4th Floor , Cabin No 407, Near Dominos, Sector-34A, Chandigarh-160022

Tel: 0172-4067888

Mobile No: +91-7087035666 , 7087035667

Email: chandigarh@educationabroad.co.in

CHENNAI

Address: Room No.92,3rd Floor - H ,East Coast Chamber, GN Chetty Road, T Nagar, Chennai-600017

Mobile No: +91-09566217160, 09566221057

Email: chennai@ruseducation.in

COCHIN

Address: Oxford Business Center, 7 th Floor, Sreekandath Road, Ravipuram, Kochi - Pincode-682016

Tel: 0484-4861441

Email: kochi@educationabroad.co.in

COIMBATORE

Address: 19 Deepam Complex 574-581, 100 FT Road Gandhipuram, Coimbatore-614012

Tel: 0422-4200722

Mobile No: 07397747991/2/3/4

Email: cbe@educationabroad.co.in

CONNAUGHT PLACE (DELHI)

Address: 1111, 11th floor, Surya Kiran Building, K.G. Marg, Near British Council, Connaught Place-01

Tel: 011-23318883

Mobile No: 9818550987, 9599806093, 8800137488, 9818558940

Email: del@ruseducation.in

CONNAUGHT PLACE (DELHI)

Address: 8-C, 8th Floor Vandana Building 11 Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi-110001

Mobile No: +91-09599702863/ 09599702859

Email: query@educationabroad.co.in

GORAKHPUR

Address: Block – 3, 4 th Floor, GDA Tower, Golghar, Gorakhpur, UP - 273001

Tel: 055-1205308

Email: gorakhpur@educationabroad.co.in

GUWAHATI

Address: C.P. Tower, 1st Floor, MG Path, Christian Basti, Dispur, Guwahati-781005

Tel: 0361-2343800

Mobile No: +91-08473872174, 08812969425

Email: guwahati@ruseducation.in

HYDERABAD

Address: Flat 302, 3rd Floor Sanata Eternal, Himayath Nagar, Opp Tanishq Showroom, Hyderabad-29, Andhra Pradesh.

Tel: 040-40267243

Mobile No: +91-7893230530,+91-7893230870

Email: hyd@ruseducation.in

INDORE

Address: Office No. 310, 3rd Floor, DM Tower, Plot No. 2111, Race Cource Road, Zanzeerwala Chowk, Indore

Tel: 0731-4988222

Email: indore@educationabroad.co.in

JAIPUR

Address: Apex Mall - 4th Floor, Office No. 501, Tonk Road, Satya Vihar, Greater Kailash Colony, Vidhayak Nagar, Lalkothi, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302015

Tel: 0141-2744074

Email: jaipur@educationabroad.co.in

JAMMU

Address: 187/1, Lower Ground Floor, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu

Tel: 0191-2475666

Mobile No: 07290032823/24

Email: jammu@educationabroad.co.in

KANPUR

Address: Office No. 117/N/65, (Er. Haider Sir), NIFA Building, Kakadeo, Kanpur - 208005

Tel: 0512-2505444

Email: kanpur@educationabroad.co.in

KOLKATA

Address: Gorky sadan, 3, gorky terrace, Kolkata-700017, West Bengal

Tel: 033-40035074

Mobile No: +91-09831042416, 09831042419

Email: kolkata@ruseducation.in

KOTA

Address: Office No-123, District Center, 1st Floor, Near Jawahar Petrol Pump, Jawahar Nagar, Kota(324005), Rajasthan

Mobile No: +91-07340417066, 07425854845

Email: kota@educationabroad.co.in

MUMBAI

Address: 31-A , Dr. G.Deshmukh marg, Near jaslok hospital, Mumbai-400026 Maharastra

Tel: 022-23510143

Mobile No: +91-9004375222, 09004376111, 09004463777

Email: mumbai@ruseducation.in

PATNA

Address: 302, 3rd Floor, Block No.-A Capital tower, Frazer road, Patna-800001

Tel: 0612-2332051

Mobile No: +91-7070091431, +91-7070091432, +91-7070091433, +91-7070091434, +91-7070091435

Email: patna@educationabroad.co.in

PUNE

Address: Shorab Hall 203, Near Pune Railway Station, Pune

Tel: 020-48601963

Email: pune@educationabroad.co.in

RAIPUR

Address: Office No. 521 ,3rd floor, Slt Water Front, Infront of Marine Drive, Telibandha, Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492001

Tel: 0771-4907115

Mobile No: +91-9109994791, +91-9109994792

Email: raipur@ruseducation.in

RANCHI

Address: Office No. 613, Hariom Tower, Circular Road, Lalpur, Ranchi Jharkhand-834001

Mobile No: +91-9264454580, +91-9264454581, +91-9264454582

Email: ranchi@educationabroad.co.in

SRINAGAR

Address: 2nd floor Seven Square mall, Opposite Flyover, Hyderpora Chowk, Srinagar-190014

Mobile No: +91-8716019152, 8716018674

Email: srinagar@educationabroad.co.in

SURAT

Address: Office No. 116, D Block, International Trade Centre, Kailash Nagar, Majura Gate, Surat - 395008

Tel: 0261-4890103

Mobile No: 7043431517/18

Email: surat@educationabroad.co.in

THANE

Address: Office No. 3B-51, Highstreet Mall, MajiwadaCircle, Near Big Bazar Thane – West -400602

Tel: 022-49749176

Email: thane@educatioabroad.co.in

TRIVANDRUM

Address: Russian Center of Science & Culture S.Roerich Road University P.O , Trivandrum, Kerala – 695034, India

Mobile No: +91-9995485208 +91-9995485062

Email: trv@ruseducation.in

VARANASI

Address: D-64/143- 145, Cabin No. 106,107,108 1st Floor, B.C. Tower, Sigra, Varanasi - 221010 (Near Sajan Cinema)

Tel: 0542-2224800

VIJAYAWADA

Address: Rassoie Restaurant Building Opp. Fortune Murali Park, M.G. Road, Vijayawada

Tel: 0866-2975918

VIZAG (VISAKHAPATNAM)

Address: Door No. 46-21-8/3A, Mandavari Peta Dondaparthy, Opp.Lakshmi Residency Lodge, Vizag (Visakhapatnam)- 530016

Tel: 0891-2588994

Mobile No: +91-7995088122, +91-7995088123, +91-7995088121

Email: vizag@educationabroad.co.in

Contact Person: MD Abdullah Al Mamun

Address: Nawab Mansion, 2nd Floor, Mirpur - 10 circle, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: +8801997853601

Email: abdullah.malishaeduchina@yahoo.com

META CAREER & EDUCATION SERVICES PVT. LTD

Address: 2nd floor, Vikas Complex, Plot no. 35, Block Veer Sarvarkar, Vikas Marg Opposite Metro Pillar no.56, Shakarpur, Delhi-India

Contact No: 91-11-45509149

Email: info@metaeducationindia.com

Website: www.metaeducationindia.com